gasilregister.blogg.se

Amber on capital island mysims
Amber on capital island mysims












amber on capital island mysims amber on capital island mysims

I sounded good ok how's it going guys yeah so thought I'd mention if he didn't look like the post on twitter what's wrong with you I'd been following you like twitter but I've been following every single game in the my sims franchise after the last one bought my sim stream and instead of deciding how to play a game like a specific game i thought let's just take a slice out of each one and then see if either of us move on, because there are six games in the franchise and some of them look bad so i don't want to become like my sims guy that likes to play all these games true so i thought we took a stream on each one and just to see what's going on in the near future like there's six games from the franchise so even if you think about it like that it's going to be like that first week of december when we get all that done, if we even have one a week make, so this is very similar to on my sims oh god so we are going to go with my sims kingdom today because that is what a lot of people are recommending after the first one so lets just move on this is not a waste of time lets go RT and your F correct in time my time is correct but it is as i could have done had the time in the clock to stream below that is ok or do you mean the we men u because i dont know what set so is slow please yes if we could set it to 30 seconds slow motion which should be on by default it should be on by default now but oh god what are we looking at?














Amber on capital island mysims